Redakteurinnen und Redakteure des LernCafes

 

Quelle: Pixabay

Dietrich Bösenberg
dietrich.boesenberg
@gmx.de

Erdmute Dietmann-Beckert
erdmute.d-b@gmx.de

Dorothee Durka

d@durka.de

Quelle: Pixabay

Elisabeth Grupp
elisabeth.grupp@gmx.de

Horst Hoppe

hhoppeh@aol.com

Dr. Wolfgang Heumann

drheumann@gmx.de

Cornelia Kutter

kutter@t-online.de

Quelle: Pixabay

Ute Lenke
ute@lenkes.de

Roswitha Ludwig
ro-ludwig@web.de

Hildegard Neufeld
hildegard-neufeld@t-online.de

Regina Olm

olmregi@uni-hildesheim.de

Maja Prée

maja.pree@gmx.de

Maria Schmelter

maria.schmelter@googlemail.com

Ute Schäfer

turmderworte@gmx.de